Archived Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
CELL
EMAIL
REGION
DOB
Allphin
Angela
660-537-3537
angi@crossroadscounselingllc.org
C
6/6/1966
Anderson
Mikenzie
417-293-9855
mikenzie.anderson@fccinc.org
SW
Arnote
Macy
573-502-4238
macylen101@gmail.com
C
7/16/1986
Austin
Molessa
(816) 345-5585
mozotr1005@gmail.com
W
6/24/1975
Bailey
Lizzie
573-450-6546
dbranson@semo.edu
SE
Baker
Colton
314-775-8100
cbaker@comtrea.org
E
Bartholomew
John
(417) 355-1199
caya@splitlogBaptist.org
SW
5/20/1979
Baudino
Kathleen
(660) 853-8052
Kathleen.baudino@doc.mo.gov
N
Bell
Breahanna
314-239-3645
bellbail5265@gmail.com
E
Bell
Kenjo
636-432-2314
kbell@prevented.org
E
Bennett
Una
(573) 569-2689
ubennett@pfh.org
C
9/11/1961
Branson
Dana
573-450-6546
dbranson@semo.edu
SE
Bratton
Kellie
573-714-9281
kellie.bratton@fccinc.org
SE
Brown
Lee
417-274-7279
lee.brown@fccinc.org
SW
12/30/1980
Brown
Taylor
(913) 299-7441
tbrown@midwestrecovery.com
W
Bryson
Jason
417-259-2832
jsnbrsn@gmail.com
SW
1/2/1984
Burwick
Theresa
417-438-3477
theresa.burwick@bhgrecovery.com
SW
Cambell
Jodi
573-789-4688
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Campbell
Jennifer
(314) 566-2290
jennifercampbelllpc@gmail.com
E
1/12/1982
Campbell
Elaine
(314) 808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Caroline
Hale
(913) 340-6662
caroline.hale@cornerstonesofcare.org
W
1/20/1976
Carter
Shantell
910-988-3742
repurposedrecovery@gmail.com
C
7/30/1992
Chaney
Denise
417-505-0348
denise.chaney@fccinc.org
SW
Clark
Randy
(417) 252-9881
randygclarksr@gmail.com
SW
11/16/1957
Clevenger
Marion
636-288-7096
marion.clevenger@bjc.org
E
Condray
Lola
(573) 429-6911
lynnfarm59@gmail.com
SE
12/03/1967
Davis Ruble
Shellie
(417) 718-1786
sdavisoccsinc@hotmail.com
SW
Douglas
Tracy
816-401-5744
tlhancock17@gmail.com
C
1/17/1967
Dunmire
Bianca
573-591-1904
bianca.dunmire@pfh.org
N
12/26/1995
Dykes
Nicole
(816) 797-2060
ndykes@mail.benildehall.org
W
4/17/1984
Fast
Carmen
573-303-8702
cefast47@aol.com
C
Ferrebee
Jason
417-250-0717
Jason.Ferrebee@fccinc.org
SW
9/30/1978
Finney
Keely
(314) 906-7014
rejuvenatingcs@gmail.com
E
12/14/1977
Finney-Self
Sheryl
(573) 301-0563
sheryl.self@pfh.org
C
Fowler
Amanda
417-429-5699
ajayneunger76@gmail.com
SW
5/4/1976
Fox
Justin
417-312-4173
justinfox72@gmail.com
SW
Fregalette
Robert
636-221-7551
rfregalette@freedom-center.net
E
Frey
Teresa
417-529-0568
freyt@clarkmentalhealth.com
SW
3/25/1959
George
Stephen
682-218-7205
stephen.george@smartstartinc.com
0
Gibson
Calvin "Kip"
816-214-3853
cdgonholly@outlook.com
W
Gilbert
Danielle
314-399-2268
danielle.gilbert@amfmhealthcare.com
0
Gillum
James
(417) 818-7204
jgillumlpc@gmail.com
SW
Gillum
Kathy
417-818-6480
kgillum1@gmail.com
SW
6/14/1956
Greer
Stephanie
(816) 328-7941
sgreer@kcfootprints.org
W
11/05/1959
Hammond
Kerri
(573) 528-7765
kerham30@yahoo.com
W
8/13/1968
Harmon
Christa
573-259-2814
Mrsmooch73@gmail.com
E
6/29/1973
Harpole
Wilma
(314) 629-2741
maamwil@sbcglobal.net
0
6/21/1963
Harris
Atiya
816-599-5800
atharris@swopehealth.org
W
Hedge
Jessica
417-274-2472
J.hedge@ozhcare.com
SW
6/15/1977
Hendricks
Earl
816-694-3262
earlhenricks@yahoo.com
W
Hines
Brittany
(816) 447-2881
brittanyh@tri-countymhs.org
W
3/1/1988
Holloway
Wanda
(417) 830-3710
Wanda.Holloway@burrellcenter.com
SW
9/10/1960
Hoover
DeEsta
816-805-1704
deestahoover@gmail.com
W
Hunnell
Justina
417-942-7710
justinagruenwald@gmail.com
SW
7/10/1995
Hutchison
Monica
573-201-6758
monicahutchison@hotmail.com
E
2/15/1972
Hyde
A'ndrea
636-279-5154
twofrogs@windstream.net
N
9/17/1955
Hyde
Clay
636-279-5154
twofrogs@windstream.net
N
6/29/1955
Jackson
Dawn
573-822-9209
dawn.jackson@pfh@gmail.com
N
11/15/1976
Johnson
Patricia
(314) 922-0727
wov4allkinds@ymail.com
E
12/09/1964
Johnson
James "JJ"
507-382-2584
dblj40_2000@yahoo.com
0
3/8/1959
Jones
Cameo
(573) 514-2128
cjones@soberliving.com
E
2/26/1988
Jordan
Catrina
816-599-5800
cjordan@swopehealth.org
W
Kakuske
Steven
660-422-6941
skakuske@compass.org
W
Kerley
Harley
417-427-2360
harley.kerley@fccinc.org
SE
Keyes
Jennifer
417-257-6762
j.keyes@ozhcare.com
SW
Kimbrough
Linda
(816) 588-3474
lkimbrough@rediscovermh.org
W
12/10/1956
Kluge
Catherine
(314) 629-8512
ckluge@comtrea.org
E
Krus
Gabrielle
314-596-7046
gabrielle.krus@joingroups.com
E
6/12/1991
Kunard
Kim
(660) 822-1868
dkkunard@yahoo.com
N
9/5/1968
Kustermann
Kelly
573-205-8540
kbradley@bluedragon4u.com
E
Landwehr
Stephanie
517-418-8077
Stephana.landwehr@gmail.com
C
7/26/1942
Lansford
Mae
314-808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Long Sr.
Alfred
(314) 283-9052
along@jacobslm.com
E
7/14/1952
Losing
Rebecca
573-263-4662
rebeccalosing@gmail.com
E
1/4/1983
Lutz
William
(417) 339-7967
william.lutz47@yahoo.com
SW
2/5/1942
Maggard
Rick
417-293-3730
1direwolf76@gmail.com
SW
Maggard
Danny
417-543-2801
ava3132003@gmail.com
SW
9/12/1983
Maguire
Charles
417-588-0518
occsinc@hotmail.com
C
6/26/1954
Martin
Teresa
(417) 597-2302
tngmartin@yahoo.com
W
1/25/1969
McClure
Derek
(636) 587-0172
derek.mcclure@pfh.org
E
7/13/1981
McDonald
Mark
Markmcfamily@yahoo.com
SW
McWilliams
Nicole
636-328-9786
nmcwilliams1012@gmail.com
C
2/19/1986
Meinen
Matthew
660-216-1072
baboo.1925@gmail.com
N
10/28/1973
Menaugh
Rusty
816-332-5676
rustym1130@gmail.com
W
4/5/1964
Micke
Velma
573-437-3975
ejcambell1@hotmail.com
C
Mickels
Sara
573-248-3811
sbramblett95@gmail.com
N
3/4/1977
Millonas
Rachel
636-222-7372
shellymillonas@gmail.com
E
Mindrup
Matt
636-327-1217
matthew.mindrup@ssmhealth.com
E
Morgan
Larry
573-875-8880
lmorgan@phoenicprogramsinc.org
C
4/4/1950
Nepote
Gloria
(816) 616-3121
glorianepote@gmail.com
W
2/7/1951
Nyhart
Heather
816-313-9700
hnyhart@healinghouseinc.net
W
Obrien
Arlene
417-260-7707
ccsofmo@gmail.com
SW
3/21/1961
Opperman
Suzanne
(573) 808-7236
sokelly53@gmail.com
C
6/5/1953
Page
Michelle
(573) 552-6655
olderroads@hotmail.com
C
Pankratz
Tina
417-354-4720
Tina.pankratz@student.ottawa.edu
SW
10/7/1955
Perkins
Jessica
573-217-5455
jperkins@fccinc.org
SE
4/30/1984
Pettry
debbie
(573) 836-1462
dpettry@fourrivers.org
C
11/01/1967
Piper-Scott
Yolanda
(816) 349-2384
ypiper86@gmail.com
W
10/23/1964
RUGGS JR.
CLIFTON J.
(573) 528-4329
Clifton.ruggs@mo.doc.gov
C
Ridenhour
Ruth
573-578-6479
re.ridenhour@gmail.com
C
9/28/1962
Ryan
Shannon
(816) 405-4145
sryan-leap@gvr5.net
W
9/26/1970
Schneider
Lenisa K.
(417) 268-8850
schneiderlk55@gmail.com
SW
9/15/1962
Scollione, Ph.D.
James
(417) 873-7328
jscollione@drury.edu
SW
Shofner
Tammy
417-559-5489
tammy@thebrookwellnesscenter.org
SW
5/10/1987
Silva
Matthew
(314) 249-6922
matthewsilva@yahoo.com
E
Smith
Gregory
(816) 832-7546
greg.smith@mcrsp.org
C
12/20/1969
Sovar
Tracy
(573) 533-0598
tsovarmadac@gmail.com
C
9/1/1970
Stanley-Weber
Rhonda
314-802-5467
rstanley-weber@stpatrickcenter.org
E
11/21/1966
Steis
Monica
636-584-3612
msteis@prevented.org
E
Stump
Melissa
816-599-5800
mkstump@swopehealth.org
W
Sunderland
Avery
816-263-1734
sunderlandavery@gmail.com
W
9/14/19649
Thornton
Christopher
(660) 853-7205
cthorntoncradc@gmail.com
N
7/10/1977
Tillema
Sally
573-578-2027
sjtillema@embarqmail.com
C
7/10/1963
Vick
Kenneth
(816) 522-8444
kvick@mail.benildehall.org
W
10/1/1967
Waters
Jessica
816-833-9773
jessica.waters.phd@gmail.com
W
Watson-Hunnell
Teresa
660-537-2205
tahunnell1@gmail.com
C
8/29/1964
Weber
Cami
314-378-2891
camiweb001@gmail.com
E
8/5/1971
Weber
John
636-660-0975
john.weber@aviaryrc.com
E
7/20/1967
West
Janet
(573) 368-1606
jdwestcounseling@gmail.com
C
2/11/1959
Wyrick
Kara
636-234-7576
Karanicole2008@gmail.com
C