Central Region Archived Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
CELL
EMAIL
REGION
DOB
Allphin
Angela
660-537-3537
angi@crossroadscounselingllc.org
C
6/6/1966
Arnote
Macy
573-502-4238
macylen101@gmail.com
C
7/16/1986
Bennett
Una
(573) 569-2689
ubennett@pfh.org
C
9/11/1961
Cambell
Jodi
573-789-4688
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Campbell
Elaine
(314) 808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Carter
Shantell
910-988-3742
repurposedrecovery@gmail.com
C
7/30/1992
Douglas
Tracy
816-401-5744
tlhancock17@gmail.com
C
1/17/1967
Fast
Carmen
573-303-8702
cefast47@aol.com
C
Finney-Self
Sheryl
(573) 301-0563
sheryl.self@pfh.org
C
Landwehr
Stephanie
517-418-8077
Stephana.landwehr@gmail.com
C
7/26/1942
Lansford
Mae
314-808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Maguire
Charles
417-588-0518
occsinc@hotmail.com
C
6/26/1954
McWilliams
Nicole
636-328-9786
nmcwilliams1012@gmail.com
C
2/19/1986
Micke
Velma
573-437-3975
ejcambell1@hotmail.com
C
Morgan
Larry
573-875-8880
lmorgan@phoenicprogramsinc.org
C
4/4/1950
Opperman
Suzanne
(573) 808-7236
sokelly53@gmail.com
C
6/5/1953
Page
Michelle
(573) 552-6655
olderroads@hotmail.com
C
Pettry
debbie
(573) 836-1462
dpettry@fourrivers.org
C
11/01/1967
RUGGS JR.
CLIFTON J.
(573) 528-4329
Clifton.ruggs@mo.doc.gov
C
Ridenhour
Ruth
573-578-6479
re.ridenhour@gmail.com
C
9/28/1962
Smith
Gregory
(816) 832-7546
greg.smith@mcrsp.org
C
12/20/1969
Sovar
Tracy
(573) 533-0598
tsovarmadac@gmail.com
C
9/1/1970
Tillema
Sally
573-578-2027
sjtillema@embarqmail.com
C
7/10/1963
Watson-Hunnell
Teresa
660-537-2205
tahunnell1@gmail.com
C
8/29/1964
West
Janet
(573) 368-1606
jdwestcounseling@gmail.com
C
2/11/1959
Wyrick
Kara
636-234-7576
Karanicole2008@gmail.com
C