Central Region Active Members

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
Phone
Email
REGION
Angela
Allphin
660-537-3537
angi@crossroadscounselingllc.org
C
Macy
Arnote
573-502-4238
macylen101@gmail.com
C
Jodi
Cambell
573-789-4688
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Elaine
Campbell
(314) 808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Shantell
Carter
910-988-3742
repurposedrecovery@gmail.com
C
Tracy
Douglas
816-401-5744
tlhancock17@gmail.com
C
Carmen
Fast
573-303-8702
cefast47@aol.com
C
Stephanie
Landwehr
574-418-8077
Stephana.landwehr@gmail.com
C
Mae
Lansford
314-808-4299
ejcampbell1@hotmail.com
C
Charles
Maguire
417-588-0518
occsinc@hotmail.com
C
Nicole
McWilliams
636-328-9786
nmcwilliams1012@gmail.com
C
Velma
Micke
573-437-3975
ejcambell1@hotmail.com
C
Larry
Morgan
573-875-8880
lmorgan@phoenicprogramsinc.org
C
Suzanne
Opperman
573-808-7236
sokelly53@gmail.com
C
Michelle
Page
573-522-6655
olderroads@hotmail.com
C
Ruth
Ridenhour
573-578-6479
re.ridenhour@gmail.com
C
Gregory
Smith
816-832-7546
greg.smith@mcrsp.org
C
Tracy
Sovar
573-205-4734
tsovarmadac@gmail.com
C
Sally
Tillema
573-578-2027
sjtillema@embarqmail.com
C
Teresa
Watson-Hunnell
660-537-2205
tahunnell1@gmail.com
C
Janet
West
(573) 368-1606
jdwestcounseling@gmail.com
C
Kara
Wyrick
636-234-7576
Karanicole2008@gmail.com
C