East Region Archived Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
CELL
EMAIL
REGION
DOB
Baker
Colton
314-775-8100
cbaker@comtrea.org
E
Bell
Breahanna
314-239-3645
bellbail5265@gmail.com
E
Bell
Kenjo
636-432-2314
kbell@prevented.org
E
Campbell
Jennifer
(314) 566-2290
jennifercampbelllpc@gmail.com
E
1/12/1982
Clevenger
Marion
636-288-7096
marion.clevenger@bjc.org
E
Finney
Keely
(314) 906-7014
rejuvenatingcs@gmail.com
E
12/14/1977
Fregalette
Robert
636-221-7551
rfregalette@freedom-center.net
E
Harmon
Christa
573-259-2814
Mrsmooch73@gmail.com
E
6/29/1973
Hutchison
Monica
573-201-6758
monicahutchison@hotmail.com
E
2/15/1972
Johnson
Patricia
(314) 922-0727
wov4allkinds@ymail.com
E
12/09/1964
Jones
Cameo
(573) 514-2128
cjones@soberliving.com
E
2/26/1988
Kluge
Catherine
(314) 629-8512
ckluge@comtrea.org
E
Krus
Gabrielle
314-596-7046
gabrielle.krus@joingroups.com
E
6/12/1991
Kustermann
Kelly
573-205-8540
kbradley@bluedragon4u.com
E
Long Sr.
Alfred
(314) 283-9052
along@jacobslm.com
E
7/14/1952
Losing
Rebecca
573-263-4662
rebeccalosing@gmail.com
E
1/4/1983
McClure
Derek
(636) 587-0172
derek.mcclure@pfh.org
E
7/13/1981
Millonas
Rachel
636-222-7372
shellymillonas@gmail.com
E
Mindrup
Matt
636-327-1217
matthew.mindrup@ssmhealth.com
E
Silva
Matthew
(314) 249-6922
matthewsilva@yahoo.com
E
Stanley-Weber
Rhonda
314-802-5467
rstanley-weber@stpatrickcenter.org
E
11/21/1966
Steis
Monica
636-584-3612
msteis@prevented.org
E
Weber
Cami
314-378-2891
camiweb001@gmail.com
E
8/5/1971
Weber
John
636-660-0975
john.weber@aviaryrc.com
E
7/20/1967