East Region Active Members

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
Phone
Email
REGION
Colton
Baker
314-775-8100
cbaker@comtrea.org
E
Breahanna
Bell
314-239-3645
bellbail5265@gmail.com
E
Kenjo
Bell
636-432-2314
kbell@prevented.org
E
Marion
Clevenger
636-288-7096
marion.clevenger@bjc.org
E
Robert
Fregalette
636-221-7551
rfregalette@freedom-center.net
E
Christa
Harmon
(573) 259-2814
Mrsmooch73@gmail.com
E
Monica
Hutchison
573-201-6758
monicahutchison@hotmail.com
E
Cameo
Jones
573-514-2128
cjones@soberliving.com
E
Catherine
Kluge
(314) 629-8512
ckluge@comtrea.org
E
Gabrielle
Krus
314-596-7046
gabrielle.krus@joingroups.com
E
Kelly
Kustermann
573-205-8540
kbradley@bluedragon4u.com
E
Rebecca
Losing
573-263-4662
rebeccalosing@gmail.com
E
Rachel
Millonas
636-222-7372
shellymillonas@gmail.com
E
Matt
Mindrup
636-327-1217
matthew.mindrup@ssmhealth.com
E
Matthew
Silva
314-249-6922
matthewsilva@yahoo.com
E
Rhonda
Stanley-Weber
314-802-5467
rstanley-weber@stpatrickcenter.org
E
Monica
Steis
636-584-3612
msteis@prevented.org
E
Cami
Weber
314-378-2891
camiweb001@gmail.com
E
John
Weber
636-660-0975
john.weber@aviaryrc.com
E