Southwest Region Archived Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
CELL
EMAIL
REGION
DOB
Anderson
Mikenzie
417-293-9855
mikenzie.anderson@fccinc.org
SW
Bartholomew
John
(417) 355-1199
caya@splitlogBaptist.org
SW
5/20/1979
Brown
Lee
417-274-7279
lee.brown@fccinc.org
SW
12/30/1980
Bryson
Jason
417-259-2832
jsnbrsn@gmail.com
SW
1/2/1984
Burwick
Theresa
417-438-3477
theresa.burwick@bhgrecovery.com
SW
Chaney
Denise
417-505-0348
denise.chaney@fccinc.org
SW
Clark
Randy
(417) 252-9881
randygclarksr@gmail.com
SW
11/16/1957
Davis Ruble
Shellie
(417) 718-1786
sdavisoccsinc@hotmail.com
SW
Ferrebee
Jason
417-250-0717
Jason.Ferrebee@fccinc.org
SW
9/30/1978
Fowler
Amanda
417-429-5699
ajayneunger76@gmail.com
SW
5/4/1976
Fox
Justin
417-312-4173
justinfox72@gmail.com
SW
Frey
Teresa
417-529-0568
freyt@clarkmentalhealth.com
SW
3/25/1959
Gillum
James
(417) 818-7204
jgillumlpc@gmail.com
SW
Gillum
Kathy
417-818-6480
kgillum1@gmail.com
SW
6/14/1956
Hedge
Jessica
417-274-2472
J.hedge@ozhcare.com
SW
6/15/1977
Holloway
Wanda
(417) 830-3710
Wanda.Holloway@burrellcenter.com
SW
9/10/1960
Hunnell
Justina
417-942-7710
justinagruenwald@gmail.com
SW
7/10/1995
Keyes
Jennifer
417-257-6762
j.keyes@ozhcare.com
SW
Lutz
William
(417) 339-7967
william.lutz47@yahoo.com
SW
2/5/1942
Maggard
Rick
417-293-3730
1direwolf76@gmail.com
SW
Maggard
Danny
417-543-2801
ava3132003@gmail.com
SW
9/12/1983
McDonald
Mark
Markmcfamily@yahoo.com
SW
Obrien
Arlene
417-260-7707
ccsofmo@gmail.com
SW
3/21/1961
Pankratz
Tina
417-354-4720
Tina.pankratz@student.ottawa.edu
SW
10/7/1955
Schneider
Lenisa K.
(417) 268-8850
schneiderlk55@gmail.com
SW
9/15/1962
Scollione, Ph.D.
James
(417) 873-7328
jscollione@drury.edu
SW
Shofner
Tammy
417-559-5489
tammy@thebrookwellnesscenter.org
SW
5/10/1987