Southwest Region Active Members

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
Phone
Email
REGION
Mikenzie
Anderson
417-293-9855
mikenzie.anderson@fccinc.org
SW
John
Bartholomew
417-355-1199
CAVA@splitlogBaptist.org
SW
Lee
Brown
417-274-7279
lee.brown@fccinc.org
SW
Jason
Bryson
417-259-2832
jsnbrsn@gmail.com
SW
Theresa
Burwick
417-438-3477
theresa.burwick@bhgrecovery.com
SW
Denise
Chaney
417-505-0348
denise.chaney@fccinc.org
SW
Jason
Ferrebee
417-250-0717
Jason.Ferrebee@fccinc.org
SW
Amanda
Fowler
417-429-5699
ajayneunger76@gmail.com
SW
Justin
Fox
417-312-4173
justinfox72@gmail.com
SW
Teresa
Frey
417-529-0568
freyt@clarkmentalhealth.com
SW
Kathy
Gillum
(417) 818-6480
kgillum1@gmail.com
SW
James
Gillum
(417) 818-7204
jgillumlpc@gmail.com
SW
Jessica
Hedge
417-274-2472
J.hedge@ozhcare.com
SW
Justina
Hunnell
417-942-7710
justinagruenwald@gmail.com
SW
Jennifer
Keyes
417-257-6762
j.keyes@ozhcare.com
SW
Rick
Maggard
417-293-3730
1direwolf76@gmail.com
SW
Danny
Maggard
417-543-2801
ava3132003@gmail.com
SW
Mark
McDonald
not listed
Markmcfamily@yahoo.com
SW
Arlene
Obrien
417-260-7707
ccsofmo@gmail.com
SW
Tina
Pankratz
417-354-4720
Tina.pankratz@student.ottawa.edu
SW
Tammy
Shofner
417-559-5489
tammy@thebrookwellnesscenter.org
SW