West Region Archived Members

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
CELL
EMAIL
REGION
DOB
Austin
Molessa
(816) 345-5585
mozotr1005@gmail.com
W
6/24/1975
Brown
Taylor
(913) 299-7441
tbrown@midwestrecovery.com
W
Caroline
Hale
(913) 340-6662
caroline.hale@cornerstonesofcare.org
W
1/20/1976
Dykes
Nicole
(816) 797-2060
ndykes@mail.benildehall.org
W
4/17/1984
Gibson
Calvin "Kip"
816-214-3853
cdgonholly@outlook.com
W
Greer
Stephanie
(816) 328-7941
sgreer@kcfootprints.org
W
11/05/1959
Hammond
Kerri
(573) 528-7765
kerham30@yahoo.com
W
8/13/1968
Harris
Atiya
816-599-5800
atharris@swopehealth.org
W
Hendricks
Earl
816-694-3262
earlhenricks@yahoo.com
W
Hines
Brittany
(816) 447-2881
brittanyh@tri-countymhs.org
W
3/1/1988
Hoover
DeEsta
816-805-1704
deestahoover@gmail.com
W
Jordan
Catrina
816-599-5800
cjordan@swopehealth.org
W
Kakuske
Steven
660-422-6941
skakuske@compass.org
W
Kimbrough
Linda
(816) 588-3474
lkimbrough@rediscovermh.org
W
12/10/1956
Martin
Teresa
(417) 597-2302
tngmartin@yahoo.com
W
1/25/1969
Menaugh
Rusty
816-332-5676
rustym1130@gmail.com
W
4/5/1964
Nepote
Gloria
(816) 616-3121
glorianepote@gmail.com
W
2/7/1951
Nyhart
Heather
816-313-9700
hnyhart@healinghouseinc.net
W
Piper-Scott
Yolanda
(816) 349-2384
ypiper86@gmail.com
W
10/23/1964
Ryan
Shannon
(816) 405-4145
sryan-leap@gvr5.net
W
9/26/1970
Stump
Melissa
816-599-5800
mkstump@swopehealth.org
W
Sunderland
Avery
816-263-1734
sunderlandavery@gmail.com
W
9/14/19649
Vick
Kenneth
(816) 522-8444
kvick@mail.benildehall.org
W
10/1/1967
Waters
Jessica
816-833-9773
jessica.waters.phd@gmail.com
W