West Region Active Members

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
Phone
Email
REGION
Taylor
Brown
(913) 299-7441
tbrown@midwestrecovery.com
W
Nicole
Dykes
816-797-2060
ndykes@mail.benildehall.org
W
Calvin "Kip"
Gibson
816-214-3853
cdgonholly@outlook.com
W
Kerri
Hammond
573-528-7765
kerham30@yahoo.com
W
Atiya
Harris
816-599-5800
atharris@swopehealth.org
W
Earl
Hendricks
816-694-3262
earlhenricks@yahoo.com
W
DeEsta
Hoover
816-805-1704
deestahoover@gmail.com
W
Catrina
Jordan
816-599-5800
cjordan@swopehealth.org
W
Steven
Kakuske
660-422-6941
skakuske@compass.org
W
Rusty
Menaugh
816-332-5676
rustym1130@gmail.com
W
Gloria
Nepote
816-616-3121
glorianepote@gmail.com
W
Heather
Nyhart
816-313-9700
hnyhart@healinghouseinc.net
W
Melissa
Stump
816-599-5800
mkstump@swopehealth.org
W
Avery
Sunderland
816-263-1734
sunderlandavery@gmail.com
W
Kenneth
Vick
816-842-5836
kvick@mail.benildehall.org
W
Jessica
Waters
816-833-9773
jessica.waters.phd@gmail.com
W